Bombo Radyo Laoag 711 AM is a radio station owned and operated by Bombo Radyo Philippines through its licensee Newsounds Broadcasting Network. This station is part of a nationwide radio network that broadcasts news and current affairs, information, community service, drama and entertainment. The host team includes Vicky Adena, Edgar Jacinto, Tony Casimiro, Randy Yut and Lita Baptista. Enjoy live streaming of Philippine music 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Format: National news, Education, Politics, Entertainment, Public Service.

Genre: News, Drama, Public Affairs.

First air date: 1967

City: Laoag

Callsign: DZVR

Owner: Bombo Radyo Philippines

Broadcast area: Ilocos Norte and surrounding areas



  • John Romero
    Hello at Bombo Laoag! Listening from Palm Springs, California! I remember my distant childhood from the 90s in Laoag when I listen to your station! Thank you for the memories, laughter, news!